Segmentation Fault vs common seance

I will facing the segmentation fault. I think I saw the ghost of c language. Then I start to search the solution of this error on net but i could not find any perfect solution for this error. That day I was late night working on this error but i could not solve this error. After that I was going to sleep but it not happen I could not sleep properly because all time I am remembering about this error in my dreams. finally I saw sun and get up early in morning and going to prepare my exam. when I was doing my study I always remembered about this error and then I picked my laptop and try some logic which logic are developed by common seance. Finally I solved this error in 15 minutes and then I feel happy.

Leave a Reply

