First Day of training

Toady I join my training in TCC. Sir assign me  first task which is LIBREHATTI. This is online TCC work management system. This project is made in Django. My first day of training is gone well and I also check the some module of this software, I means learn how it work.

In installation process i am facing some error. The error is related with version of library. I consult with librehatti team regarding this error and solve this error with help librehatti team.

I follow this github account and I get the source code of this software and install this software on my local machine.

There is link.

https://github.com/GreatDevelopers/LibreHatti

Leave a Reply

