Latex Installation And Company Work

  1. Requirement for report(in pdf) is changed. According to sir we need to use Letax for report work so now I we are moving from reportlab to other Libraries. We are searching some libraries which libraries is working for django and full fill our requirements.
  2. Today  I am also try to install Latex but I have faced Internet problem so this task is pending now. I think my hostel net is working so I do this work in hostel.
  3. Today I also working for my company work and some updates in client project.
Leave a Reply

