The day of problems

Today I have  started my work form dispatch proxy. I install some requirements for this software. But my dispatch-proxy  is not working they gave me some errors

Then sarang gave me some new links for node installation i try them and then face new problems

1) apache stop working

2) Now i try to install apache but they could not happen there some dkpg package problem and i am facing number of errors

3) I will go to upgrade my system then again then  I will try this.

This day is  boring for me. 😦

Leave a Reply

